The band was founded in the beginning of 2006 in Brno, Czech Republic. The original founding line-up consisted of the essential band member Swarm on guitar and vocals, Deamon on another guitar, Jura on bass and charming Iscariah …boards. The band started working, coming up with the “Overall Death” demo after six months of existence, released after some addition al touches in the end of 2006. At that time, the line up sees some changes, namely Scyrion replaces Deamona on guitar and Indian joins on drums.More line-up changes occurred due to different priorities and demands. The band was joined for certain time by another drummer Insomnic who recorded the single Nostalgia (2008). After hopefully the last major line-up change they stay as follows: Swarm – guitar, vocals; Childy - guitar; Ivanow - bass; Moorth – keyboards, fronted by beautiful mezzo-soprano singer Morticia.